Spring Orientation of New Ministers & ARP Staff

Spring orientation of new ministers and ARP staff. Pictured front row (left to right): Kat Kuciemba, Elly Keuthan, Rebekah Thomas, Nancy Campbell. Second row: Jonathan Kuciemba, Zack Keuthan, Jeremiah Thomas, Alex Campbell. Back row: Watson Gunderson, Justin Westmoreland, Brooks Pipher, Amanda Pipher, Jeff Townsley.

About the Author

Comments (0)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

Comments are closed.